Speak with Genuine Presence to Attract More Clients

Dr. Doreen Downing and Debbie Hoffman

Join us for a powerful interview with Dr. Doreen Downing,
Psychologist, Author, and Podcast Host

Tuesday, September 13 @

4:00pm Pacific | 5:00pm Mountain | 6:00pm Central | 7:00pm Eastern

Save Your Seat for the Interview with Dr. Doreen Downing and Debbie Hoffman.

* indicates required




➡ Do you struggle with anxiety when you have to speak in public?

➡ Does your anxiety hold you back professionally?

➡ Do you want to feel relaxed and confident to step into the spotlight?

Doreen will introduce you to the 7 Secrets to fearless speaking that will help you be more calm, present, and connected whenever you speak. With genuine presence, you are magnetic and naturally draw clients who want to connect with you and your business.

You will learn how to:

CALM YOURSELF

so your body doesn’t feel shaky, your voice doesn’t quiver, and your mind doesn’t go blank.

BE YOURSELF

and genuinely connect with your listeners so they end up liking you and what you say.

APPLY THE 7 SECRETS

to Fearless Speaking when you are in the spotlight, whether in large or small groups.

MOVE FORWARD

personally and professionally without letting speaking anxiety hold you back.  

Dr. Doreen Downing, Fearless Speaking Coach

Doreen works with conscious entrepreneurs, coaches, and women in business who get anxious about speaking up because they can’t control their nerves and worry about being judged. Her proven 7 Secrets to Essential Speaking takes you beyond scripts and performance techniques to connect with the Essence of who you are so you can speak with a deeper confidence.

Doreen overcame her own stage fright and discovered how finding your voice changes your life. Her book, The 7 Secrets to Essential Speaking: Find Your Voice, Change Your Life, shows you how to BE and speak from your most powerful and authentic Self.

As the podcast host of Find Your Voice, Change Your Life, she brings guests on who tell the real story of the struggles they encounter on their journey to be more fully expressed and more successful.

Learn more about Doreen at essentialspeaking.com

~ Hashi Richards, Attorney

~ Ted Prodromou, LinkedIn Expert

~ Lloyd Dangle, Graphic Artist

Save Your Seat for the Interview with Dr. Doreen Downing and Debbie Hoffman.





* indicates required

This Live Interview Will Start In:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Interview with Dr. Doreen Downing and Debbie Hoffman

Join our list to save your spot.

You have signed up for the interview.